2020-2021 GENERAL UNDERGRADUATE REQUIREMENTS COMMITTEE

Name	College / Unit	Department	Term	Voting	Email			
Faculty Representatives								
Beiler, Rosalind	College of Arts and Humanities	History	2020-2022	Voting	Rosalind.Beiler@ucf.edu			
Burguet, Roberto	College of Business Administration	Economics	2020-2022	Voting	RBurguet@ucf.edu			
Diercksen, Christa	College of Sciences	Biology	2020-2022	Voting	Christa.Diercksen@ucf.edu			
Elshennawy, Ahmad	College of Engineering and Computer Science	Industrial Engineering and Management Systems	2019-2021	Voting	Ahmad.Elshennawy@ucf.edu			
Fridrich, Jason	Rosen College of Hospitality Management	Foodservice and Lodging Management	2020-2022	Voting	Jason.Fridrich@ucf.edu			
Gay, Kirk <i>Chair</i>	College of Arts and Humanities	School of Performing Arts	2019-2021	Voting	Kirk.Gay@ucf.edu			
Geiger, Vance	College of Sciences	Anthropology	2020-2022	Voting	Vance.Geiger@ucf.edu			
Kar, Aravinda	College of Optics and Photonics	Optics and Photonics	2019-2021	Voting	akar@creol.ucf.edu			
Kohn, Robin	College of Health Professions and Sciences	School of Social Work	2019-2021	Voting	Robin.Kohn@ucf.edu			
Krick, Stephanie	College of Community Innovation and Education	School of Public Administration	2020-2022	Voting	Stephanie.Krick@ucf.edu			
Montoya, Vicki	College of Nursing	Nursing Practice	2020-2022	Voting	Vicki.Montoya@ucf.edu			
Workman, Karisa	College of Sciences	Nicholson School of Communication & Media	2019-2021	Voting	Karisa.Workman@ucf.edu			
Worley, Melissa	College of Medicine	Burnett School of Biomedical Sciences	2019-2021	Voting	Melissa.Worley@ucf.edu			
Wray, Christina	University Libraries	Teaching & Engagement	2019-2021	Voting	Christina.Wray@ucf.edu			

FacultySenate@ucf.edu 10/26/2020

2020-2021 GENERAL UNDERGRADUATE REQUIREMENTS COMMITTEE

Name	College / Unit	Department	Term	Voting	Email			
Young, David	College of Sciences	Nicholson School of Communication & Media	2019-2021	Voting	David.Young@ucf.edu			
Administrators								
Bowen, Wayne	College of Undergraduate Studies	Interdisciplinary Studies	Continuing	Ex officio	Wayne.Bowen@ucf.edu			
Dupuis, Martin	Burnett Honors College	Dean's Office	Continuing	Ex officio	Martin.Dupuis@ucf.edu			
Jones, Anna	College of Arts and Humanities	English	Continuing	Ex officio	Anna.Jones@ucf.edu			
Main, Eric	Teaching and Learning	Faculty Center for Teaching and Learning	Continuing	Ex officio	Eric.Main@ucf.edu			
Neuberger, Lindsay	College of Sciences	Nicholson School of Communication & Media	Continuing	Ex officio	Lindsay.Neuberger@ucf.edu			
Committee Administrator								
Berry, Theodorea	Undergraduate Studies	Undergraduate Studies	Continuing	Ex officio	Theodorea.Berry@ucf.edu			

FacultySenate@ucf.edu 10/26/2020