## 2019-2020 UNDERGRADUATE COMMON PROGRAM OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

Name	College / Unit	Department	Term	Voting	Email		
Faculty Representatives							
Beiler, Rosalind	College of Arts and Humanities	History	2018-2020	Voting	Rosalind.Beiler@ucf.edu		
Flitsiyan, Elena	College of Sciences	Physics	2018-2020	Voting	Elena.Flitsiyan@ucf.edu		
Gay, Kirk	College of Arts and Humanities	School of Performing Arts	2019-2021	Voting	Kirk.Gay@ucf.edu		
Gregg, Paul	College of Business Administration	Finance	2018-2020	Voting	Paul.Gregg@ucf.edu		
Jha, Sumit	College of Engineering and Computer Science	Computer Science	2019-2021	Voting	Sumit.Jha@ucf.edu		
Kar, Aravinda	College of Optics and Photonics	Optics and Photonics	2019-2021	Voting	akar@creol.ucf.edu		
Kohn, Robin	College of Health Professions and Sciences	School of Social Work	2019-2021	Voting	Robin.Kohn@ucf.edu		
Macy, Marisa	College of Community Innovation and Education	School of Teacher Education	2018-2020	Voting	Marisa.Macy@ucf.edu		
Peach, Brian	College of Nursing	Nursing Practice	2019-2020	Voting	Brian.Peach@ucf.edu		
Weissberg, Deborah	Rosen College of Hospitality Management	Hospitality Services	2018-2020	Voting	Deborah.Weissberg@ucf.edu		
Workman, Karisa	College of Sciences	Nicholson School of Communication & Media	2019-2021	Voting	Karisa.Workman@ucf.edu		
Worley, Melissa	College of Medicine	Burnett School of Biomedical Sciences	2019-2021	Voting	Melissa.Worley@ucf.edu		
Wray, Christina	University Libraries	Teaching & Engagement	2019-2021	Voting	Christina.Wray@ucf.edu		
Young, David	College of Sciences	Nicholson School of Communication & Media	2019-2021	Voting	David.Young@ucf.edu		

FacultySenate@ucf.edu 8/8/2019

## 2019-2020 UNDERGRADUATE COMMON PROGRAM OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

Name	College / Unit	Department	Term	Voting	Email		
Administrators							
Bowen, Wayne	College of Undergraduate Studies	Interdisciplinary Studies	Continuing	Ex officio	Wayne.Bowen@ucf.edu		
Dupuis, Martin	Burnett Honors College	Dean's Office	Continuing	Ex officio	Martin.Dupuis@ucf.edu		
Jones, Anna	Teaching and Learning	Quality Enhancement Plan	Continuing	Ex officio	Anna.Jones@ucf.edu		
Main, Eric	Teaching and Learning	Faculty Center for Teaching and Learning	Continuing	Ex officio	Eric.Main@ucf.edu		
Neuberger, Lindsay	College of Sciences	Nicholson School of Communication & Media	Continuing	Ex officio	Lindsay.Neuberger@ucf.edu		
Committee Administrator							
Bowdon, Melody	College of Undergraduate Studies	College of Undergraduate Studies	Continuing	Ex officio	Melody.Bowdon@ucf.edu		

FacultySenate@ucf.edu 8/8/2019