2017-2018 UNDERGRADUATE COMMON PROGRAM OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

Name	College / Unit	Department	Term	Voting	Email
		Faculty Representatives			
Abdallah, Nazih	College of Engineering and Computer Science	Electrical Engineering and Computer Science	2017-2019	Voting	Nazih.Abdallah@ucf.edu
Ambivero, Camilla	College of Medicine	Biomedical Sciences	2017-2019	Voting	Camilla.Ambivero@ucf.edu
Brasel, Nancy	College of Education and Human Performance	Child, Family, and Community Sciences	2016-2018	Voting	Nancy.Brasel@ucf.edu
Dupuis, Martin	Burnett Honors College	Dean's Office	2017-2019	Voting	Martin.Dupuis@ucf.edu
Gregg, Paul	College of Business Administration	Finance	2017-2018	Voting	Paul.Gregg@ucf.edu
Kinsey, Barbara	College of Sciences	Political Science	2016-2018	Voting	Barbara.Kinsey@ucf.edu
Logiudice, Frank	College of Sciences	Biology	2017-2019	Voting	Frank.Logiudice@ucf.edu
Pinkert, Laurie	College of Arts and Humanities	Writing and Rhetoric	2017-2018	Voting	Laurie.Pinkert@ucf.edu
Ricci, Susan	College of Nursing	Nursing	2016-2018	Voting	Susan.Ricci@ucf.edu
Rivers, Kenyatta	College of Health and Public Affairs	Communicative Disorders	2017-2019	Voting	Kenyatta.Rivers@ucf.edu
Rosenthal, Leigh	College of Business Administration	Accounting	2017-2019	Voting	Leigh.Rosenthal@ucf.edu
Stock, Matt	College of Health and Public Affairs	Health Professions	2017-2019	Voting	Matt.Stock@ucf.edu
TBD	Rosen College of Hospitality Management		2016-2018	Voting	
Vie, Stephanie	College of Arts and Humanities	Writing and Rhetoric	2017-2019	Voting	Stephanie.Vie@ucf.edu

FacultySenate@ucf.edu 10/12/2017

2017-2018 UNDERGRADUATE COMMON PROGRAM OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

Name	College / Unit	Department	Term	Voting	Email		
Wray, Christina	University Libraries	Teaching & Engagement	2017-2019	Voting	Christina.Wray@ucf.edu		
Zeldovich, Boris	College of Optics and Photonics	Optics and Photonics	2017-2019	Voting	Boris@creol.ucf.edu		
Administrators							
Bowen, Wayne	College of Undergraduate Studies	Interdisciplinary Studies	Continuing	Ex officio	Wayne.Bowen@ucf.edu		
Jones, Anna	Teaching and Learning	Quality Enhancement Plan	Continuing	Ex officio	Anna.Jones@ucf.edu		
Main, Eric	Teaching and Learning	Faculty Center for Teaching and Learning	Continuing	Ex officio	Eric.Main@ucf.edu		
Committee Administrator							
Hoerrner, Keisha	Vice Provost and Dean designee	Undergraduate Studies	Continuing	Ex officio	Keisha.Hoerrner@ucf.edu		

FacultySenate@ucf.edu 10/12/2017