US tab

Undergraduate Studies Executive Committee (USEC)

USEC Members

Name Department Email Phone
Brian Boyd Registrar's Office Brian.Boyd@ucf.edu 407-823-3357
Charles Reilly III College of Engineering and Computer Science Reilly@ucf.edu 407-823-5306
David Hagan College of Optics and Photonics hagan@creol.ucf.edu 407-823-6817
DeLaine Priest Student Development and Enrollment Services Delaine.Priest@ucf.edu 407-823-2137
Delia Garcia Arts & Humanities Advising Delia.Garcia@ucf.edu 407-823-3312
Dore Carter Graduate Studies Dore.Carter@ucf.edu 407-823-0062
Elizabeth Dooley Academic Services/Undergraduate Studies Elizabeth.Dooley@ucf.edu 407-823-3312
Bryan Zugelder College of Education Bryan.Zugelder@ucf.edu 407-823-1574
Gordon Chavis Undergraduate Admissions gordon.chavis@ucf.edu 407-823-3004
Keisha Hoerrner Academic Services/Undergraduate Studies Keisha.Hoerrner@ucf.edu 407-823-2691
Lee Anne Kirkpatrick Academic Advising Council and COS leekirkpat@ucf.edu 407-823-3810
Lynn Hepner College of Arts and Humanities Lynn.Hepner@ucf.edu 407-823-2251
Maureen Covelli College of Nursing Maureen.Covelli@ucf.edu 407-823-2329
Lynn Hepner College of Arts and Humanities Lynn.Hepner@ucf.edu 407-823-5121
Michael Hampton Interdisciplinary Studies Michael.Hampton@ucf.edu 407-823-0144
Paige Borden Institutional Research Paige.Borden@ucf.edu 407-823-4765
Ross Wolf College of Health and Public Affairs Ross.Wolf@ucf.edu 407-823-0171
Pam Cavanaugh Regional Campuses Pamela.Cavanaugh@ucf.edu 407-823-5949
Pamela Rea Student Disability Services Pamela.Rea@ucf.edu 407-823-2371
Paul Viau Registrar's Office Paul.Viau@ucf.edu 407-823-2823
Roseann White Department of Molecular and Microbiology Roseann.White@ucf.edu 407-823-2914
Sherry Andrews General Counsel Office Jennifer.Sumner@ucf.edu 407-823-3119
Jennifer Sumner Regional Campuses Stephen.Holmes@ucf.edu 407-823-2211
Taylor Ellis Business Administration taylor.ellis@bus.ucf.edu 407-823-2187
Teresa Dorman College of Sciences Teresa.Dorman@ucf.edu 407-823-5167
Youcheng Wang Rosen College Youcheng.Wang@ucf.edu 407-903-8039

Meeting Schedule

Meeting Minutes